Live Act

Alice Ivy

Melbourne-based electronic producer Alice Ivy released her debut album “I’m Dreaming” in February 2018 and has since performed more than 200 shows worldwide including Australian national tours with Flight Facilities, Vera Blue & The Jungle Giants, SXSW 2018, Falls Festival, Listen Out & Splendour In The Grass. Alice Ivy’s eclectic signature sound spans sample-influenced soul, hip-hop and electronic pop that she brings to life live as a multi-instrumentalist. With seven consecutive singles on high rotation at triple j and a reputation for explosive live performances Alice Ivy is fast becoming recognised as one of Australia’s most versatile and exhilarating artists. Her second album, “Don’t Sleep”, featuring collaborations with Thelma Plum, Ecca Vandal, Odette & Montaigne among others is due out worldwide on July 17, 2020